Contacts

Sales

Bob Wales
bob@jawales.com.au

Sales

Justin Bevan
justin@jawales.com.au

Sales/Admin

Warren Hanley
warren@jawales.com.au

Accounts

 

Janys McLachlan
accounts@jawales.com.au

Accounts/Admin

Shelley Wales
shelley@jawales.com.au

Production

David Bruno
production@jawales.com.au

Prepress

Derryn Thomas
derryn@jawales.com.au

Prepress

Nikolina Sekulovski
nikolina@jawales.com.au

Prepress

Jessica Bevan
jessica@jawales.com.au


Mailing/Digital

Bevan Giffin
bevan@jawales.com.au

Dispatch

Travis Attard
travis@jawales.com.au